AMSC logo

Home
Mini Schnauzers
The Standard
Pet Grooming
Sources
FAQ
List of Breeders
Judges' Page
Code of Ethics
Publications
Events
Specialty Results
Local Clubs
Rescue
Health
Health Research
Photo Gallery
Links

   AMSC Breeder List MD-OH

   Maryland
Happy Ours Kennel
Ann H. Hughes
4208 Rolling Acres Drive
Mount Airy, MD 21771
phone: (301) 829-8601
fax:     (301) 829-8603
email: Happy_Ours@msn.com
website:  www.breeders.net/breeder/105432
Lonestar Miniature Schnauzers
Sharon & Rich Edwards
21301 Golf Estates Drive
Laytonsville, MD 20882
phone: (301) 947-8811
email: LonestarMS@comcast.net

Luana Nedich
2 Sturbridge Court
Baldwin, MD 21013
phone: (410) 817 4656
cell: (410) 935 2330
email: Luaned@aol.com
 

Return

   Michigan
Blackwitch Miniature Schnauzers
Carol Beagle
5227 King Road
China, MI 48054
phone: (810) 765-5534
email: blackwitch_farm@webtv.net
Loneacre Miniature Schnauzers
Beth and John Santure
Milan, MI 48160
phone: (734) 439-8331
email: bjsanture@peoplepc.com

Return

   Minnesota
Britmor Schnauzers
Karen Brittan
189 - 201st Ave. NW
Oak Grove, MN 55011-9439
phone: (763) 434-9226
email: MsBritmor@aol.com
website: members.aol.com/msbritmor/index.html
Gough's Miniature Schnauzers
Alice Gough
Minneapolis, MN
(612) 824-9582
email:  wagschnauzer@aol.com
(May through September)

Return

   Missouri
Blue Skies Miniature Schnauzers
Marilyn Cooper
12 Ladue Estates Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
phone: (314) 432-5108
email: marcoo@aol.com
 
Kingsway Miniature Schnauzers
Janie Seper
St. Louis, MO
phone: (314) 544-6745
email:  Kingswayjs@juno.com
 
Moham Down Miniature Schnauzers
Ted Montgomery
Kansas City, Missouri
phone: (816) 523-7363
email: tedsealy@planetkc.com
 
Starbound Miniature Schnauzers
Kennalea Pratt
Springfield, MO
phone: (417) 883-0570
email: kennalea@mindspring.com
 

Return

   Nevada
Jo-Di Schnauzers
Richard & Joe Ann Cole
2241 Chasing Star Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89123
phone: (702) 263-1308
e-mail:  dicknjoeann1@prodigy.net
website:  jodischnauzers.com
Northstar Miniature Schnauzers
Dolores Taylor
P O Box 531072
Henderson, NV  89053
phone: (702) 616-9892
e-mail:  da424@msn.com

Return
  New Hampshire
Sterling' Miniature Schnauzers
Thomas R. LaSalle/Santos A. Diaz
76 Bow Bog Road
Bow, New Hampshire 03304
phone: (603) 513-1760 home
            (603) 437-7262 days
e-mail: sterlingms@comcast.net
website: www.sterlingdogs.com
 
Return
 
   New Jersey  
Arabella Miniature Schnauzers
Ara or Virginia Derzarian
Port Monmouth,  NJ 07758
phone: (732) 495-6916
email: ara.derzarian@worldnet.att.net
 
Beauideal Miniature Schnauzers
Dr. Lisa G Sarvas
145 meridian drive
brick, NJ 08724
phone: 516 455 7979
website: www.beauidealschnauzers.com
Hafen Miniature Schnauzers
Donna & Eric Hafen
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
phone: (732) 398-1894
fax: (732) 398-1896
email: DHafen@optonline.net  
Spring-Along Miniature Schnauzers
Mary Spring
79 Alloway Creek Neck Road
Hancock's Bridge, NJ 08038
phone: (856) 935-0412
Tare Miniature Schnauzers
Nadine Seals Tare
420 Park Drive
Middletown, NJ 07748-3443
phone: (732) 671-5076
fax: (973) 235-2981 ("Attn. Nadine Tare")
email: seals@exit109.com

Return

   New York
Amore Miniature Schnauzers
Valerie Bosco
8 Brook Hill Drive
West Nyack, NY 10994-2102
phone: (845) 623-7342
email:  amoreminischnauzers@verizon.net
 
BELLA Miniature Schnauzers
Harriet Meschi
Rochester,New York 14624
phone: (585) 247-7117
email: harriet@rochester.rr.com
website: www.bellaminiatureschnauzers.com
 
CARBOR Schnauzers
Carla M. Borrelli
1799 South Creek Road
Derby, NY 14047
phone: (716) 627-3206
email: cborr@aol.com
 
Carolane Miniature Schnauzers
Carol Beiles
Ormond Park Road
Brookville, NY  11545
phone: (516) 626-1524
email: carlpgunn@verizon.net
Nonpareil Miniature Schnauzers
Carol McGrath
Amherst, NY 14228
phone: (716) 832-7935
email: nonparl@aol.com
Oryan Miniature Schnauzers
Vincent Ryan
63 Hillside Ave.
Haverstraw, NY 10927-1721
phone: (845) 786-7340
email: vtr34957@aol.com

Sumerwynd Miniature Schnauzers
Brian Bogart
13415 Main Road
Akron, NY 14001
phone: (716) 683-3960
fax: (716) 542-7766
email: sumerwynd@aol.com
Sumerwynd Miniature Schnauzers
Wade Bogart
6541 Hake Road
Akron, NY 14001
phone/fax: (716) 542-9352

Return

   North Carolina
Branford Miniature Schnauzers
Richard and Ottilie Theer
12737 Waterman Drive
Raleigh, NC 27614-9416
phone: (919) 847-6440
fax: (919) 847-6440
email: rtheer1@ix.netcom.com
website: www.executec.com/branford.htm
 
Destineez Miniature Schnauzers
Terrie Houck and
Cathy Pendleton
105 Fite's Creek Road
Mount Holly, NC 28120
phone: (704) 827-6544
email: Destineez2@aol.com
 
Jovial Kennels
Michael Ward and
Joseph Kinnarney, DVM
Greensboro, NC
phone: (336) 644-1952
email: webmaster@jovialkennels.com
website:  www.jovialkennels.com
 
Kharasahl Miniature Schnauzers
Alyce B. McBride, DVM
6282 Robinhood Road
Pfafftown, NC 27040
phone: (336) 945-5209
email: dralyce@concentric.net
 
Mystique Miniature Schnauzers
Catherine E. Rohrer
2019 Catskill Court
Apex, NC 27502
phone:  (919) 303-0555 (home)
           (919) 765-4225 (work)
           (919) 656-8834 (cell)
email: cathi.rohrer@bcbsnc.com
 
Nor-Fran Kennels
Norma Carver
Sherrillsford, NC
phone: (704) 483-5364
Wyndsong Miniature Schnauzers
Barbara A. Quinn
24 Mt. Carmel Drive
Asheville, NC 28806
phone: (828) 285-9602

 

Return

   Ohio
Bojangles Miniature Schnauzers
Myra Snyder
1783 Washburn Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45013
phone: (513) 896-5668
fax: (513) 896-5799
email: bojangles@fuse.net
 
Char N Co. Miniature Schnauzers
Charlotte Stukey
6103 Holliday Lane
Dublin, OH 43016
phone: (614) 889-0822
email: charstukey@sbcglobal.net
website:  www.char-n-co-ms.com
Latshaws Miniature Schnauzers
Carol Ann L. Patterson
13590 Tenny Road
Mount Sterling, Ohio 43143
phone: (740) 869-4688
email: latshaws@earthlink.net
website: Latshaws.net
Wards Creek Miniature Schnauzers
Gale Schnetzer
748 Wards Corner Road
Loveland, OH 45140
phone:  (513) 683-3833
fax:  (513) 683-5101
email:  pksgls@fuse.net
website:  wardscreekms.com

Return

 

Revised 28. Mar. 2007

Copyright 1969, 1979, 1991, 1995 American Miniature Schnauzer Club, Inc. All rights reserved.