Officers & Committee Chairs

Officers (2016-17)

Carole Weinberger, President
President@AMSC.us
Sharon Edwards, Vice President
Carol Hafner, Secretary
Secretary@AMSC.us
Bonnie Keyes, Treasurer
Treasurer@AMSC.us
Barbara Donahue, AKC Delegate

Board of Directors

 

Class of 2017                            
Nita Ainsworth
Carma Ewer
Vicki Kubic
Gale Schnetzer

Class of 2018                            
Brian Bogart
Amy Gordon
 Carol Meitzler
 Laurie Moore

Class of 2019                            
Alice Gough
Rob Hartshorn
Donna Hills
Marie Murphy

Class of 2020                           
Patti Henderson
Sonny Lelle
Patricia O’Brien
Beth Santure

2016/2017 Committees

John Constantine, Judges Education
education@amsc.us
Patti Henderson, Health
amschealthgroup@yahoogroups.com
Kelly Radcliffe, Rescue
rescue@amsc.us
Kennalea Pratt, Legislative Liaison
Vicki Kubic, Legislative Liaison
legislative@amsc.us
Jackie Ebersbach, Membership
membership@amsc.us

 

 

 

AMSCestry – Owen Clouss

AMSCope – Carla Borrelli

AMSC-L Yahoo Group – Wyoma Clouss, Kennalea Pratt, Vicki Kubic

Audit – Bonnie Keyes

Awards – Kathy Colby, Lynn Tamms

Versatility Awards – Lynn Baitinger

Breeder Referral – Deborah Huff

Catalog Adv. Montco – Amy Gordon

Companion & Performance Events – Lynn Tamms, Helen Carter, Kaye Kirk

Constitution & By-Laws – Chris Levy, John Constantine

Montgomery County Hospitality – Barbara Donahue, Luana Nedich

Education overall – Wyoma Clouss

Judges Education – John Constantine

Ethics- Margo Klinger, Marcia Feld, Patti Henderson, Marie Murphy

Guidelines – Luana Nedich

Health – Patti Henderson, Vera Potiker, Patricia O’Brien, Kurt Garmaker, Dr. Sheila Favro Marks, Dr. Paula Steele, Dr. Lisa Sarvas, Bill Brown, Jan Taylor

Historian & Public Records – Richard Isley

Judges Selection – Carma Ewer, Galen Ewer

Legislative Liaison  – Kennalea Pratt, Vicki Kubic

Membership/Insignia – Jackie Ebersbach

Publications & Literature – Patricia O’Brien

Rescue – Kelly Radcliffe, Jana King

Trophies – Barbara Donahue, Amy Gordon

Way & Means – Luana Nedich, Nita Ainsworth

Website/Social Media – Vicki Kubic, Chris Franck, Jana King

 

Specialty Coordinators

2017 Roving Portland – Laurie Moore

2017 Great Western – Veroa Potiker

2017 Montogmery – Lloyd Amodei

2018 Roving Atlanta – Amy Gordon