Officers & Committee Chairs

Officers (2017-18)

Carole Weinberger, President
President@AMSC.us
Patti Henderson, Vice President
Carma Ewer, Secretary
Secretary@AMSC.us
Bonnie Keyes, Treasurer
Treasurer@AMSC.us
Barbara Donahue, AKC Delegate

Board of Directors

 

Class of 2018                            
Brian Bogart
Amy Gordon
 Carol Meitzler
 Laurie Moore

Class of 2019                            
Gale Schnetzer
Rob Hartshorn
Donna Hills
Marie Murphy

Class of 2020                           
Vicki Kubic
Sonny Lelle
Patricia O’Brien
Beth Santure

Class of 2021                           
Shirley Fry
Shawne Imler
Cathi Rohrer
Stella Van Cleave

2017/2018 Committees

John Constantine, Judges Education
education@amsc.us
Patricia O’Brien, Health
amschealthgroup@yahoogroups.com
Kelly Radcliffe, Rescue
rescue@amsc.us
Kennalea Pratt, Legislative Liaison
Vicki Kubic, Legislative Liaison
legislative@amsc.us
Jackie Ebersbach, Membership
membership@amsc.us

 

 

 

AMSCestry – Owen Clouss

AMSCope – Carla Borrelli

AMSC-L Group – Vicki Kubic, Luana Nedich

Awards – Kathy Colby, Lynn Tamms

Versatility Awards – Lynn Baitinger

Breeder Referral – Deborah Huff

Catalog Adv. Montco – Amy Gordon

Companion & Performance Events – Lynn Tamms, Helen Carter, Kaye Kirk

Constitution & By-Laws – Chris Levy, John Constantine

Montgomery County Hospitality – Barbara Donahue, Luana Nedich

Judges Education/Overall Education – John Constantine

Ethics- Margo Klinger, Marcia Feld, Patti Henderson, Marie Murphy

Guidelines – Luana Nedich

Health – Patricia O’Brien, Patti Henderson, Kurt Garmaker, Dr. Sheila Marks, Dr. Paula Steele, Dr. Lisa Sarvas, Donna Hills, Jan Taylor

Historian & Public Records – Tania Kidd

Judges Selection – Carma Ewer, Galen Ewer

Legislative Liaison  – Kennalea Pratt, Vicki Kubic

Membership/Insignia – Jackie Ebersbach

Publications & Literature – Patricia O’Brien

Rescue – Kelly Radcliffe, Jana King

Trophies – Barbara Donahue, Amy Gordon

Way & Means – Carol Henning, Luana Nedich, Nita Ainsworth, Eduardo Mendez

Website/Social Media – Vicki Kubic, Chris Franck, Jana King

 

Specialty Coordinators

2018 Roving Perry, Georgia – Amy Gordon

2018 Great Western – TBD

2018 Montogmery – Lloyd Amodei

2018 Roving Atlanta – Amy Gordon

2019 SchnauzaPalooza – Carole Weinberger, Patti Henderson