Officers & Committee Chairs

Officers (2021-22)

Vicki Kubic, President
President@AMSC.us
Patricia O’Brien, Vice President
Carol Hafner, Secretary
Secretary@AMSC.us
Bonnie Keyes, Treasurer
Treasurer@AMSC.us
Barbara Donahue, AKC Delegate
Delegate@AMSC.us

Board of Directors

Class of 2022                            
Sharon Edwards
Carma Ewer
Patti Legerwood
Mary Paisley

Class of 2023                         

Wyoma Clouss
Debbie Herrell
Laurie Moore
Sue Ratz

Class of 2024                            
Donna Hills
Beth Santure
Kaye Kirk
Rene Wigen

Class of 2025                            
Stephanie Davis-Rae
Patti Henderson
Sonny Lelle
Carla Nickerson


2021/2022 Committees

John Constantine, Judges Education
education@amsc.us
Patti Henderson, Health
Health@amsc.us
Kelly Radcliffe, Rescue
rescue@amsc.us
Kelly Radcliff, Legislative Liaison
legislative@amsc.us
Debbie Herell, Membership
membership@amsc.us

AMSCare – Jana King

AMSCestry – Owen Clouss

AMSCope Newsletter – Carla Borrelli

AMSC-L Group – Cheryl Dugan

Awards – Sue Ratz

Awards – Versatility – Lynn Baitinger

Breeder Referral – Deborah Huff

Companion & Performance Events – Sue Ratz

Constitution & By-Laws – Chris Levy

Dock & Crop – Barbara Donahue

Montgomery County Hospitality – Barbara Donahue

Judges Education/Overall Education – John Constantine, Wyoma Clouss

Ethics- Wyoma Clouss, Laurie Moore, Cathi Rohrer

Guidelines – OPEN

Health –  Patti Henderson,  Kurt Garmaker,  Donna Hills, Karen Hoffman DVM, Patricia O’Brien,  Lisa Sarvas DVM, Paula Steele DVM, Jan Taylor, Carole Weinberger

Historian & Public Records – OPEN

Judges Selection – Bonnie Keyes

Legislative Liaison  –  Kelly Radcliff

Membership/Insignia – Debbie Herrell

Publications & Literature – Patricia O’Brien

Rescue – Kelly Radcliffe

Statistics – Patti Henderson

Trophies – Amy Gordon, Barbara Donahue,

Way & Means – Carol Henning

Website/Social Media – Jackie Harris


Specialty Coordinators

2021 Montgomery County – Dustin Wyatt


   Special Committees

AMSCOPE Magazine – Kate McMillan