Officers & Committee Chairs

Officers (2020-21)

John Constantine-Amodei, President
President@AMSC.us
Vicki Kubic, Vice President
Carol Hafner, Secretary
Secretary@AMSC.us
Bonnie Keyes, Treasurer
Treasurer@AMSC.us
Barbara Donahue, AKC Delegate
Delegate@AMSC.us

Board of Directors

Class of 2021                           
Shirley Fry
Shawne Imler
Cathi Rohrer
Stella Van Cleave

Class of 2022                            
Sharon Edwards
Carma Ewer
Patti Legerwood
Mary Paisley

Class of 2023                         

Wyoma Clouss
Debbie Herrell
Laurie Moore
Sue Ratz

Class of 2024                            
Donna Hills
Beth Santure
Kaye Kirk
Rene Wigen


2020/2021 Committees

John Constantine, Judges Education
education@amsc.us
Patti Henderson, Health
Health@amsc.us
amschealthgroup@yahoogroups.com
Kelly Radcliffe, Rescue
rescue@amsc.us
Vicki Kubic, Legislative Liaison
legislative@amsc.us
Debbie Herell, Membership
membership@amsc.us


AMSCare – Jana King

AMSCestry – Owen Clouss

AMSCope – Carla Borrelli

AMSC-L Group – Vicki Kubic

Awards – Sue Ratz

Awards – Versatility – Lynn Baitinger

Breeder Referral – Deborah Huff

Companion & Performance Events – Sue Ratz

Constitution & By-Laws – Chris Levy, John Constantine-Amodei

Dock & Crop – Barbara Donahue, Beth Santure, Wyoma Clouss

Montgomery County Hospitality – Barbara Donahue

Judges Education/Overall Education – John Constantine, Wyoma Clouss

Ethics- Wyoma Clouss, Laurie Moore, Cathi Rohrer

Guidelines – OPEN

Health –  Patti Henderson,  Kurt Garmaker,  Donna Hills, Patricia O’Brien, Dr. Lisa Sarvas, Dr. Paula Steele,

Historian & Public Records – OPEN

Judges Selection – Bonnie Keyes

Legislative Liaison  –  Vicki Kubic & Kelly Radcliff

Membership/Insignia – Debbie Herrell

Publications & Literature – Patricia O’Brien

Rescue – Kelly Radcliffe

Statistics – Patti Henderson

Trophies – Amy Gordon, Barbara Donahue,

Way & Means – Carol Henning

Website/Social Media – Vicki Kubic


Specialty Coordinators

2020 Montgomery County – Lloyd Constantine-Amodei

Special Committees

Crop & Dock – Barbara Donahue

Statistics – Patti Henderson